PDA

View Full Version : Trinitycore 3.3.5 Fake Online Players in Who list Patch



Wise
29-10-13, 07:48 AM
Fake Who List TrinityCore Patch working with latest rev


also after applying patch, go to your worldserver.conf & add these lines because these aren't included in this patch


# Fake.WHO.List
# Add fake players to fill in WHO LIST (who is online list, "O" button) if there is less then
# 49 real players online (need to set online=2 in character database in order to work)
# Default: 0 (disabled)
# 1 (enabled)

Fake.Who.List = 0

DOWNLOAD PATCH
637


If you need help let me know.. :)


Credits:
Patch originally made by ????? (unknown person or idk)

patch provided to me & updated 1 month ago by MysteriousSoul

patch updated again by Wise

NOTE : I did not test it in-game

JoshCarter
29-10-13, 11:19 AM
Fake Who List TrinityCore Patch working with latest rev

If you need help let me know.. :)



Hmm... Everything applied fine using patch -p1 < patchname.patch... Compiled fine... I can see 49 fake players, but their names appear as numbers, and their 'class' returns unknown. Did you test this b4 releasing it?

Wise
29-10-13, 11:35 AM
oh sorry , i updated the thread now
"NOTE : I did not test it in-game"

well i think mysterioussoul might have solution for it, lets wait for his reply when he see it. I only made it working with latest trinity rev.

Apple
29-10-13, 12:00 PM
Hmm... Everything applied fine using patch -p1 < patchname.patch... Compiled fine... I can see 49 fake players, but their names appear as numbers, and their 'class' returns unknown. Did you test this b4 releasing it?

if someone can fix this script without any editing then it will be awesome
but for temporary fix or you can say to make it working with current script's layout you will need to do following steps

Go to src/server/game/Entities/Player/Player.cpp
Find Line
CharacterDatabase.PExecute("UPDATE characters_fake SET zone = (FLOOR(50 * RAND()) + 1) WHERE online>1");
& Replace with
CharacterDatabase.PExecute("UPDATE characters_fake SET gender = (FLOOR(50 * RAND()) + 1) WHERE online>1");

then

Find line
CharacterDatabase.PExecute("UPDATE characters_fake SET level=level+1 WHERE online>1 AND level<5");
& Replace with
CharacterDatabase.PExecute("UPDATE characters_fake SET zone=zone+1 WHERE online>1 AND level<5");

& then you will need to execute this query in characters db, which has some with some annoying structure

SET FOREIGN_KEY_CHECKS=0;-- ----------------------------
-- Table structure for `characters_fake`
-- ----------------------------
DROP TABLE IF EXISTS `characters_fake`;
CREATE TABLE `characters_fake` (
`race` varchar(36) NOT NULL,
`name` mediumint(3) NOT NULL DEFAULT '0',
`class` mediumint(3) NOT NULL DEFAULT '0',
`level` mediumint(3) NOT NULL DEFAULT '0',
`gender` mediumint(9) NOT NULL DEFAULT '0',
`zone` mediumint(3) NOT NULL DEFAULT '0',
`online` mediumint(3) NOT NULL DEFAULT '0',
PRIMARY KEY (`race`,`name`,`class`,`level`,`gender`,`zone`,`on line`)
) ENGINE=MyISAM DEFAULT CHARSET=latin1;


-- ----------------------------
-- Records of characters_fake
-- ----------------------------


INSERT INTO `characters_fake` VALUES ('Seventeem', '5', '9', '8', '39', '80', '2');
INSERT INTO `characters_fake` VALUES ('Siwftkim', '3', '7', '5', '6', '80', '2');
INSERT INTO `characters_fake` VALUES ('Stdchrtd', '8', '9', '2', '46', '80', '2');
INSERT INTO `characters_fake` VALUES ('Thefreakz', '8', '8', '8', '7', '80', '2');
INSERT INTO `characters_fake` VALUES ('Treaex', '5', '7', '2', '29', '80', '2');
INSERT INTO `characters_fake` VALUES ('Trillium', '4', '5', '5', '47', '80', '2');
INSERT INTO `characters_fake` VALUES ('Turtlae', '6', '5', '6', '33', '80', '2');
INSERT INTO `characters_fake` VALUES ('Uganhja', '5', '6', '1', '25', '80', '2');
INSERT INTO `characters_fake` VALUES ('Valmartend', '9', '2', '6', '1', '80', '2');
INSERT INTO `characters_fake` VALUES ('Vineth', '6', '5', '4', '26', '80', '2');
INSERT INTO `characters_fake` VALUES ('Walmortq', '3', '5', '3', '9', '80', '2');
INSERT INTO `characters_fake` VALUES ('Xonosek', '3', '3', '3', '40', '80', '2');
INSERT INTO `characters_fake` VALUES ('Youzuga', '7', '7', '7', '3', '80', '2');
INSERT INTO `characters_fake` VALUES ('Zauktaji', '5', '4', '3', '43', '80', '2');
INSERT INTO `characters_fake` VALUES ('Zebinar', '6', '2', '11', '44', '80', '2');

in this table

race = name
name = race?
class = ?
level = class
gender = zone
zone = level
online = online,

Special Thanks to Exonation for helping

its a really annoying solution for current layout of this patch. I hope a pro C++ developer will find what is wrong in Script & will make it working with normal/default "characters_fake" table structure

Asbonia
29-10-13, 01:36 PM
if someone can fix this script without any editing then it will be awesome
but for temporary fix or you can say to make it working with current script's layout you will need to do following steps

Go to src/server/game/Entities/Player/Player.cpp
Find Line
CharacterDatabase.PExecute("UPDATE characters_fake SET zone = (FLOOR(50 * RAND()) + 1) WHERE online>1");
& Replace with
CharacterDatabase.PExecute("UPDATE characters_fake SET gender = (FLOOR(50 * RAND()) + 1) WHERE online>1");

then

Find line
CharacterDatabase.PExecute("UPDATE characters_fake SET level=level+1 WHERE online>1 AND level<5");
& Replace with
CharacterDatabase.PExecute("UPDATE characters_fake SET zone=zone+1 WHERE online>1 AND level<5");

& then you will need to execute this query in characters db, which has some with some annoying structure

SET FOREIGN_KEY_CHECKS=0;-- ----------------------------
-- Table structure for `characters_fake`
-- ----------------------------
DROP TABLE IF EXISTS `characters_fake`;
CREATE TABLE `characters_fake` (
`race` varchar(36) NOT NULL,
`name` mediumint(3) NOT NULL DEFAULT '0',
`class` mediumint(3) NOT NULL DEFAULT '0',
`level` mediumint(3) NOT NULL DEFAULT '0',
`gender` mediumint(9) NOT NULL DEFAULT '0',
`zone` mediumint(3) NOT NULL DEFAULT '0',
`online` mediumint(3) NOT NULL DEFAULT '0',
PRIMARY KEY (`race`,`name`,`class`,`level`,`gender`,`zone`,`on line`)
) ENGINE=MyISAM DEFAULT CHARSET=latin1;


-- ----------------------------
-- Records of characters_fake
-- ----------------------------


INSERT INTO `characters_fake` VALUES ('Seventeem', '5', '9', '8', '39', '80', '2');
INSERT INTO `characters_fake` VALUES ('Siwftkim', '3', '7', '5', '6', '80', '2');
INSERT INTO `characters_fake` VALUES ('Stdchrtd', '8', '9', '2', '46', '80', '2');
INSERT INTO `characters_fake` VALUES ('Thefreakz', '8', '8', '8', '7', '80', '2');
INSERT INTO `characters_fake` VALUES ('Treaex', '5', '7', '2', '29', '80', '2');
INSERT INTO `characters_fake` VALUES ('Trillium', '4', '5', '5', '47', '80', '2');
INSERT INTO `characters_fake` VALUES ('Turtlae', '6', '5', '6', '33', '80', '2');
INSERT INTO `characters_fake` VALUES ('Uganhja', '5', '6', '1', '25', '80', '2');
INSERT INTO `characters_fake` VALUES ('Valmartend', '9', '2', '6', '1', '80', '2');
INSERT INTO `characters_fake` VALUES ('Vineth', '6', '5', '4', '26', '80', '2');
INSERT INTO `characters_fake` VALUES ('Walmortq', '3', '5', '3', '9', '80', '2');
INSERT INTO `characters_fake` VALUES ('Xonosek', '3', '3', '3', '40', '80', '2');
INSERT INTO `characters_fake` VALUES ('Youzuga', '7', '7', '7', '3', '80', '2');
INSERT INTO `characters_fake` VALUES ('Zauktaji', '5', '4', '3', '43', '80', '2');
INSERT INTO `characters_fake` VALUES ('Zebinar', '6', '2', '11', '44', '80', '2');

in this table

race = name
name = race?
class = ?
level = class
gender = zone
zone = level
online = online,

Special Thanks to Exonation for helping

its a really annoying solution for current layout of this patch. I hope a pro C++ developer will find what is wrong in Script & will make it working with normal/default "characters_fake" table structure






Like this ^

tonicfan
12-11-13, 04:28 PM
Doesnt work for me, crashes the worldserver when you check the Who List

Fralexxelarf
18-12-13, 12:03 PM
Doesnt work for me, crashes the worldserver when you check the Who List
same for me

Boltwow
03-04-14, 06:53 AM
Crashes when i open /who