PDA

View Full Version : What Coding language should I learn first?

jojoz
27-04-23, 07:20 AM
I’ve heard that it’s best to do HTML & CSS first, and then learn JavaScript. Not sure if that’s right or not. In what order should I learn the different coding languages? Is it necessary to learn SQL?
I’m wanting to become a software developer in a couple years, so I’m wanting to learn languages that will give me a good opportunity at getting a good software developer job.

denniis
27-04-23, 07:22 AM
I'm no professional, but I know that there are many different languages since they all have different purposes and functions depending on what you want to use them for.

luckyjack
27-04-23, 07:27 AM
You can start with Python, get a good grasp of python logic and how it works, then start with HTML CSS and eventually JavaScript, JS is synatactically harder to understand for someone beginner, I learn programming in college right now. Luckily I found programming assignment help at https://cwassignments.com/programming-assignment-help.html. Their experts often help me with my homework online. Useful service for students.

davadall
29-09-23, 03:15 AM
I'd recommend Python too

davadall
12-10-23, 11:10 PM